Can I upgrade/downgrade my service?

Yes, you can upgrade or downgrade your service immediately at any time by following the below instructions:

1) Click here to visit the services page
2) Select the View Details button next to the service in question
3) Click on the Management Actions tab
4) Choose Upgrade/Downgrade

A list of the available plans should then be shown.

Custom plans and pricing can also be arranged; please open a support ticket in our Sales Department to discuss the available options.
  • 1 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

If you did not receive a welcome email or have lost your welcome email, don't panic, it can be retrieved! Firstly, click here to open a list of emails sent to youIf you ordered Web Hosting, the...

Read More ...

Being late is just human, we all do it every so often. If you know you’re going to be late paying for your service(s), please contact us, and we’ll work with you. If you don’t contact us, we may...

Read More ...

This article highlights how we handle the billing process. If you feel you will not be able to pay an invoice on time, or if you have any questions or concerns, please let us know, and we'll be...

Read More ...

You can cancel your service(s) via our billing portal.1) Click here to visit our services page2) Select the product/service that you wish to cancel3) Click on Request Cancellation

Read More ...

You can change all of your account information by clicking here.

Read More ...